7bab90b408 · UI: navegación SPA, tabs sin bordes, patrón de fondo fijo · Updated 2026-09-21 21:52:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?